Testimonials

We are proud to offer top notch products and services with unmatched customer care. Just look at what some of our clients are saying about us.

Ordered tiles from a different city over the phone, service and delivery were excellent. Good communication. Can't fault will use again.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
9/18/2020

Ordered tiles from a different city over the phone, service and delivery were excellent. Good communication. Can't fault will use again.

Hiten Babla Avatar
Hiten Babla
9/18/2020

I was in need of a new kitchen shopped around but couldn’t find anything I liked I came across bath barn and from going to there showroom to having it fitted excellent service very friendly on the day of the fitting They came on time even made sure that they cleared any rubbish also great value for money would definitely recommend

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
9/16/2020

I have used Bath Barn for bathroom supplies and design ideas for approximately 3 years. Both Rahul and Sunil have vast knowledge of all products and their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend this company to both public and trade.

Blane Maxwell Avatar
Blane Maxwell
8/18/2020

BATH BARN are Amazing Team, Great Costumer Service, Competitive Prices and Always Friendly and Reliable. Have no problem rating this company 5 stars.

Adam Smith Avatar
Adam Smith
7/30/2020

110% Recommend Bath Barn. Customer service has been exceptional throughout. Highly efficient responses. Would not recommend anywhere else to go to besides Bath barn. Fantastic quality products purchased.

Darsh Patel Avatar
Darsh Patel
6/30/2020

110% Recommend Bath Barn. Customer service has been exceptional throughout. Highly efficient responses. Would not recommend anywhere else to go to besides Bath barn. Fantastic quality products purchased.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
6/30/2020

Excellent company. Very pleased with all aspects.Good Job!

Margaret Scott Avatar
Margaret Scott
6/06/2020

Professional and Friendly from survey to works completed, competitive cost v good quality products, high standard of trades used. Happy to recommend.

Yvonne Watts Avatar
Yvonne Watts
3/13/2020

Professional and Friendly from survey to works completed, competitive cost v good quality products, high standard of trades used. Happy to recommend.

Yvonne  Watts Avatar
Yvonne Watts
2/21/2020

Had done my fitting through Ken I am satisfied with the work

Jaymin Solanki Avatar
Jaymin Solanki
11/13/2019

Ken is an amazing fitter completed my work in time

Rashid Khan Avatar
Rashid Khan
10/13/2019

Great value for money! Found Bath barn online after seeing all their great reviews. We had a complete bathroom refit and I am very happy with the results. Great value for money and great customer service. Always ready to take your call if you have any questions.The fitter Ken also more than happy to give you his number in case you have any questions.Thank you Bath Barn

DannyH-186
10/04/2019

Very helpful and gave great advice, no hard selling

Farhan Sattar Avatar
Farhan Sattar
7/13/2019

Ken did my fitting work passionately being humble I w'ld recommend him

Rajni Kant Avatar
Rajni Kant
7/13/2019

Bath Barn helped me find the perfect bathroom. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you.

Cliff Milligan Avatar
Cliff Milligan
6/13/2019

I have been to 3 bathroom showrooms in Leicester before I found these guys. I don't say the other showrooms were bad, but here I found very special attitude towards my needs. The owner listened to me very carefully and made very good suggestions. I am happy with my choice.

Robert Meador Avatar
Robert Meador
6/13/2019

I was getting mad searching for 3 matching tiles for my bathroom, since my old ones had an accident and came right off the wall. I was relieved that I found the same tiles in Bath Barn. I guess I got lucky.

Jessica Cordes Avatar
Jessica Cordes
6/13/2019

These guys are highly competent and very carefully installed our bathroom tiles. We are very happy with the job they did.

Leonard Prater Avatar
Leonard Prater
6/13/2019

We built the bathroom for our new house with the help of Bath barn. They did all the work and made it just like we imagined it. My husband stays in the bathroom for at least half an hour every morning, admiring it. Thank you!

Eileen Coots Avatar
Eileen Coots
6/13/2019

I am very satisfied with the tiles I bought. The fitters installed them and they look great in my bathroom. Also they cleaned after themselves and did not leave a mess.

greg Wieczorek Avatar
greg Wieczorek
6/13/2019

My wife was obsessed with bathroom tiles she saw in a movie. She wanted the same. We couldn't fine them anywhere. I guess they were custom made for the movie. I am happy that she liked some other tiles we found in Bath barn even more. These tiles saved the situation. I hope she does not obsess with new drapes for the bedroom now.

Tomas Payne Avatar
Tomas Payne
6/13/2019

We bought the tiles for our bathroom from this store and they also came and installed them. Our bathroom looks amazing now. Thank you!

Janice Bass Avatar
Janice Bass
6/13/2019

Fountain of knowledge very helpful good place to go for your bathroom needs

Phil Avatar
Phil
6/13/2019

Love this bathroom store. They have amazing attitude towards clients and helped me a lot. I love my new bathroom sink.

Kayla Carter Avatar
Kayla Carter
6/13/2019

People say the bathroom is the most important room in your home and they are absolutely right. Well maybe my bedroom is the most important, but the bathroom is number 2. Anyway I make no compromises when it comes to my bathroom. That is why I did a lot of research when I was renovating it. Bath barn was the third place I visit and I fell in love with a bathroom design they had on display. I just had to have it. And now I do. They delivered and installed everything and it looks marvelous. I am very happy with my new bathroom.

Joseph Harper Avatar
Joseph Harper
6/13/2019

Splendid showroom. We fell in love with a bath tub they had on sale. They even installed it for us. I love taking long bubble baths with a glass of wine every evening.

Peyton Cooper Avatar
Peyton Cooper
6/13/2019

Amazing abundance of bathroom components. We got a new shower head from them at a great price. It came with great massage options.

Jack Tyler Avatar
Jack Tyler
6/13/2019

had my bathroom work completed by ken and the work is amazing with the customized fittings in my budget price.

Shane Watson Avatar
Shane Watson
6/13/2019

Very friendly staff with a good range and a sound knowledge of the products and design

Phil Foster Avatar
Phil Foster
6/13/2019

Brought a bathroom suite, hinges were missing but they did order new ones and delivered them personally.

Mick Stone Avatar
Mick Stone
6/13/2019

Bath Barn's knowledgeable fitter - Ken, Helped me alot in making my bathroom great , He reconstructed my bathroom and made it great now, Nonetheless work completed in just 2 days and was impressed as he finished work on my budget price.

Mike Ramlo Avatar
Mike Ramlo
6/13/2019

Good employees at Bath Barn helped me finding the best tiles for my bathroom.

Mike Ramlo Avatar
Mike Ramlo
6/13/2019

Been visited Bath Barn for my bathroom work and was extremely impressed by the work done by their installer KEN - an amazing guy , Can now recommend Bath Barn and their installer KEN eyes closed as my bathroom pictures says it all, Marvellous work down,Thank you.

harshil gajjar Avatar
harshil gajjar
6/13/2019

Greatly appreciate your help when choosing our tiles. A BIG thank you form both of us!

Sophia Hesse Avatar
Sophia Hesse
6/13/2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable about everything bathroom and kitchen related. I asked them a lot of questions and they answered all of them.

Glen Riddle Avatar
Glen Riddle
6/13/2019

I bought a countertop basin from these guys and they also installed it. I am very happy with the quality and looks of the basin.

Victor Lofton Avatar
Victor Lofton
6/13/2019

I would give Bath Barn 10 stars but there are only 5. Rahul literally saved me by finding exactly the same tiles I was searching for for a week. I was ready to give up but now I am glad I did not and that I found Bath Barn!

Brenda Green Avatar
Brenda Green
6/13/2019

I fell in love with some really amazing bathroom tiles I saw in a magazine, but we couldn't find them anywhere. When we visited the Bath Bath Showroom, Rahul showed us similar tiles and we finally gave up the search and took them. He even made us a discount for fitting the tiles in our bathroom. I love how it looks now. Thank you, Rahul!

Beverly Flanagan Avatar
Beverly Flanagan
6/13/2019

Thank you for installing our bathtub. We love it,

Lucy Hough Avatar
Lucy Hough
6/13/2019

Bath barn fitted our new bathroom and they did an amazing job, I might add. Our bathroom looks like a work of art.

David Prescott Avatar
David Prescott
6/13/2019

Splendid showroom, ran by lovely people. Gave us great advice for our remodeling project. Thank you

Alanna Hamilton Avatar
Alanna Hamilton
6/13/2019

Bathroom by Bath Barn Been visited Bath Barn for my bathroom work and was extremely impressed by the work done by their installer KEN - an amazing guy , Can now recommend Bath Barn and their installer KEN eyes closed as my bathroom pictures says it all, Marvellous work down,Thank you.

HarshilG
1/19/2019

Thank you for the help I would like to express my great appreciation for the help and the great patience that Rahul had with us with choosing tiles for our bathroom. I know that my husband and I can be really picky. Our friends don't miss a chance to tell us. We must have been looking at tiles for an hour before we found some that we both liked. Thank you for your patience with us.

CoraN-3
1/02/2019

Rahul was very helpful I would like to thank Rahul for helping me find the tiles I needed for my bathroom. I was getting desperate that I would never find matching tiles and I did not wanted to remove all of my old tiles. Rahul did not have the exact same ones at their store, but he made a few calls and managed to find them. I guess I was lucky. Thanks for the help.

JackJ-142
12/04/2018

Definitely know about bathrooms. Great place. We were treated as valued customers and they were happy to spend the time required to sort our needs/wants. Goods were very competitively priced. Would definitely use again.

GeoffM-78
12/04/2018

Bath barn fitted our new bathroom and they did an amazing job, I might add. Our bathroom looks like a work of art.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
11/29/2018

Excellent service Helped me find the perfect bathroom. I am very happy with my choice.

CliffM-14
11/21/2018

They were of great help! Helped me a lot for the design and the materials for my bathroom renovation project. These guys really know their bathrooms.

RobertMeador
11/17/2018

They know their stuff.

Alfrid Lion Avatar
Alfrid Lion
6/13/2018

We can confidently recommend Bath Barn, we told them what we wanted and they did as we asked, and they stuck with the price even though a little extra work was required. All advice and suggestions were positive and helpful. with all queries promptly dealt with, nothing was too much trouble. Their installer ( Ken - fuelled by tea ) was excellent, left the toilet usable every night during the 5 day fit and stayed on the last day until all was done and they left us with a bathroom to be proud of. Really pleased - thank you.

stiffy steve Avatar
stiffy steve
6/13/2018

We can confidently recommend Bath Barn, we told them what we wanted and they did as we asked, and they stuck with the price even though a little extra work was required. All advice and suggestions were positive and helpful. with all queries promptly dealt with, nothing was too much trouble. Their installer ( Ken - fuelled by tea ) was excellent, left the toilet usable every night during the 5 day fit and stayed on the last day until all was done and they left us with a bathroom to be proud of. Really pleased - thank you.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
11/06/2017

I'm not from Leicester but happened to be here for the day. Needed a Vado shower spare. Checked Vado website and these guys were second on the list for Leicester. First on the list couldn't have been less helpful. These guys couldn't have been more helpful!They didn't have stock but sold me the display item at a great price. It's a brilliant showroom with all manner of bathroom furniture and accessories and Rahul was such a pleasant guy. If you live in the area and need bathroom 'stuff' go and visit and judge for yourself.Also, ask about the building - it has an interesting history!

Mark Owen Avatar
Mark Owen
6/13/2017

Sunil and Rahul provided an excellent service and delivery. They are very knowledgable and gave balanced advice about products and fitting. Go and see them you will be pleasantly surprised.

Phil Evans Avatar
Phil Evans
6/13/2017

Super service and products. Worth checking out.

DomesticatedManners Avatar
DomesticatedManners
6/13/2017

Excellent from the beginning. Sunil came to measure up and was on time and very friendly, when we went to the showroom we were amazed at how well it was laid out and how much there was to look at (looks small from the outside). The team who came to do the work were superb, they cleaned up after themselves every day and took all the old stuff and packaging etc. away. Very well priced and would definitely recommend Bath Barn. They even came back after more than a year to fill a crack in the grout at no extra cost!!!

ben allen Avatar
ben allen
6/13/2016

Do you want to become one of our many happy customers?

Get in Touch!

Call us or visit our showroom today!